IBI VISION -
16552
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16552,edd-test-mode,translatepress-en_GB,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,footer_responsive_adv,qode-theme-ver-9.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive

A NEW VISION OF SAP CONSULTING

WE ARE RETHINKING
THE FUNCTIONING OF SS2I

More than skills,

it's a new idea

of consulting that we

put at your service.

AN ORIGINAL WORKING METHODOLOGY AT THE SERVICE OF OUR CUSTOMERS AND CONSULTANTS

Because it is necessary to have a complete vision of the solutions that we implement, because it is necessary to support the development of our customers and our consultants, IBI has rethought the functioning of the service company and the role of the consultant of tomorrow . We have implemented a “cross-skills” mode of operation to better respond to our clients and the motivations of our consultants.

ibi, the number...100%

We do not imagine dissociating the satisfaction of our customers from that of our consultants, we are convinced that they cannot work without one another. This is why we take the time to prepare our missions, that we organize ourselves to support our teams during their interventions and that we take care to share the results to give our consultants all the means to satisfy our clients.

Customer's satisfaction0%
Consultant's satisfaction0%
PREPARE

We give our consultants time to prepare, identify and gather the information necessary to carry out the missions we entrust to them. Whether the subject is old and needs to be updated or more recent and needs to be investigated in depth, all our missions are prepared by our teams, on our systems, before our interventions.

SUPPORT

We have set up a dynamic organization capable of supporting consultants during their missions, thanks to the reserved availability we assist our intervention consultants to bring them complementary areas of knowledge, check technical options on our systems or even identify differences. between configurations.

SHARE

It is by sharing on our feedback within our teams or with our customers that we identify future areas for investigation and improvement. It is also by this means that each of our consultants can develop their own knowledge and envisage the evolution of their profession and their skills in an ever-changing environment.

ibi, the sentence ...

To innovate is not to have a new idea, but to stop having an old idea.

_ Edwin Herbert Land

en_GBEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_GBEnglish

IBI VISION -
16552
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16552,edd-test-mode,edd-page,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,footer_responsive_adv,qode-theme-ver-9.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive

UNE NOUVELLE VISION DU CONSEIL SAP BI

NOUS REPENSONS LE MODE
DE FONCTIONNEMENT DES SS2I

Plus que des compétences,

c'est une nouvelle idée

du conseil que nous

mettons à votre service.

UN FONCTIONNEMENT ORIGINAL AU SERVICE DE NOS CLIENTS ET DE NOS CONSULTANTS

Parce qu’il faut avoir une vision complète des solutions que nous mettons en oeuvre, parce qu’il faut accompagner le développement de nos clients et de nos consultants, IBI  a repensé le fonctionnement de la société de service et le rôle du consultant  de demain. Nous avons mis en place un mode de fonctionnement « cross skills » pour mieux répondre à nos clients et aux motivations de nos consultants.

ibi, le chiffre…100%

Nous n’imaginons pas dissocier la satisfaction de nos clients de celles de nos consultants, nous sommes persuadés qu’elles ne peuvent fonctionner l’une sans l’autre. C’est pourquoi nous prenons le temps de préparer nos missions, que nous nous organisons pour supporter nos équipes pendant leurs interventions et que nous prenons soin de partager les résultats pour donner à nos consultants tous les moyens pour satisfaire nos clients.

Satisfaction Clients0%
Satisfaction Consultants0%
PREPARER

Nous donnons du temps à nos consultants pour préparer, identifier et réunir les informations nécessaires à la réalisation des missions que nous leur confions. Que le sujet soit ancien et nécessite d’être réactualisé ou plus récent et nécessite d’être investigué en profondeur, toutes nos missions sont préparées par nos équipes, sur nos systèmes, avant nos interventions.

SUPPORTER

Nous avons mis en place une organisation dynamique capable de supporter les consultants lors de leur missions, grâce à la disponibilité réservée nous  assistons nos consultants en intervention pour leur apporter des domaines de savoirs complémentaires, vérifier des options techniques sur nos systèmes ou encore identifier des différences de fonctionnement entre configurations.

PARTAGER

C’est en partageant sur nos retours d’expérience à l’intérieur de nos équipes ou avec nos clients que nous identifions les futurs sujets d’investigation et d’amélioration. C’est aussi par ce moyen que chacun de nos consultant peut développer ses propres connaissances et envisager l’évolution de son métier et de ses compétences dans un environnement sans cesse renouvelé.

ibi, la phrase…

Innover, ce n’est pas avoir une nouvelle idée, mais arrêter d’avoir une vieille idée.

_ Edwin Herbert Land