IBI BLOG : UX DESIGN - Integrated Business Intelligence (IBI)
19879
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-19879,single-format-standard,edd-test-mode,translatepress-en_GB,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,footer_responsive_adv,qode-theme-ver-9.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive

IBI BLOG : UX DESIGN

FIORI 2020-2030

Let's build tomorrow's ERP together!

Switch to FIORI mode!

Let's build tomorrow's ERP together!

UX DESIGN

How do you integrate the concept of UX design in SAP?

 Emmanuel LASSERRE :" On the one hand SAP delivers sets of applications, Another SAP keeps talking about development models and Guidelines. What should we understand? Should we deploy applications or develop them?
The applications delivered by SAP are only examples. They are certainly functional, but above all they must be considered as models which will serve as inspiration for future applications developed in line with the needs and processes of the company. If the OData part is often kept, the screen presentation part is most often personalized.
It is therefore necessary to integrate a development phase in each application to be deployed, either to simply adapt it if the application delivered by SAP is suitable, or to develop a new one that will respond more closely to the need. This is where UX design comes in!
UX design is above all the search for pleasure that the user will experience in interacting with the application, it is the ease with which he will carry out a task and the added value that he will bring to it. business. "

ibi_logo_polo

IBI allons plus loin !

No Comments

Post A Comment

 

en_GBEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_GBEnglish

IBI BLOG : UX DESIGN - Integrated Business Intelligence (IBI)
19879
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-19879,single-format-standard,edd-test-mode,translatepress-fr_FR,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,footer_responsive_adv,qode-theme-ver-9.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive

IBI BLOG : UX DESIGN

FIORI 2020-2030

Construisons ensemble l'ERP de demain !

Passez en mode FIORI !

Construisons ensemble l'ERP de demain !

UX DESIGN

Comment intègre-t-on la notion d’UX design dans SAP ?

Emmanuel LASSERRE : « D’un coté SAP livre des ensembles d’applications, d’un autre SAP ne cesse de parler de modèles de développements et de Guidelines. Que faut il comprendre ? Doit on déployer les applications ou les développer ?
Les applications livrées par SAP ne sont que des exemples. Elles sont, certes,  fonctionnelles, mais elles doivent surtout être considérées comme des modèles qui vont servir d’inspiration aux futures applications développées en adéquation avec les besoins et les process de l’entreprise. Si la partie OData est souvent conservée la partie présentation à l’écran est le plus souvent personnalisée.
Il est donc nécessaire d’intégrer une phase de développement dans chaque application à déployer, soit pour simplement l’adapter si l’application livrée par SAP convient, soit pour en développer une nouvelle qui répondra plus étroitement au besoin. C’est ici que L’UX design intervient !
L’UX design c’est avant tout la recherche du plaisir que va éprouver l’utilisateur à interagir avec l’application, c’est la facilité avec laquelle il va réaliser une tâche et la valeur ajoutée qu’il va amener à l’entreprise. »

ibi_logo_polo

IBI allons plus loin !

No Comments

Post A Comment

 

fr_FRFrench
en_GBEnglish fr_FRFrench